Daily Math Blogs

For some time the infrequency of my posts here has bothered me.  I have lots of ideas to post about but not enough time.  My solution to this lack-of-time problem may be counter-intuitive: start two new blogs(!) and post to each daily.  That’s exactly what I’m doing on Monday, March 1, 2007.  The idea is that very short posts every day will take less time than longer, better thought-out ones every couple of weeks or so.  Without further adieu I present Daily Mathercise and Math Factoid.

This entry was posted in blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

