Stellations

I decided to make some stellations.

Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stellations

  1. Watching this made me search for stellation software. I found this cute Scratch applet: http://scratch.mit.edu/projects/935334/ Which demonstrates the idea of a limit. I may use it for Inspired by Calculus activities with young ones. I am shocked there isn’t a polished iOS app for stellation yet. Thanks for sharing the video!

  2. Genevieve Kelley says:

    This is really cool. I’m going to let J and E watch it as a special treat.

Leave a Reply

